Store - Reviews

Store

More Details
artist drawing of the store
average rating 100%
Thank You 03/04/2021
By Mike
My sincere "Thank You" to Mike for his assistance troubleshooting a problem with my furnace. He checked stock before I drove an hour and a half to pickup a replacement part. This is the third time Keith Specialty has been there with their excellent knowledge and parts to get my furnace back into operation and keep my family warm. They are the first place I call when I have a problem with my furnace.
average rating 100%
Customer Servive 02/17/2021
By Sj
Emailed and received info right away! Great customer service
average rating 100%
Best servive and help 01/20/2021
By Bernardo
We are most grateful for your professional service and for the personal help provided to us that really stand out. We have an old furnace that is not easy to find the proper parts and advice. Thank you again and our very best regards. Bernardo
average rating 100%
Great response & help 01/08/2021
By Butch Marshall
I emailed Brenda and she got right back to me with information I needed.
Awesome.
average rating 100%
Fantastic Service 01/06/2021
By George O
Extremely easy and quick shopping experience. Would highly recommend!!
average rating 100%
Complete Satisfaction 12/31/2020
By Barry Fretz
The customer service representatives are nothing short of amazing and extremely friends. Very knowledgeable and bend over backwards to help. They had the parts for my oil burner in stock and shipped them the same day. Parts arrive in 3 days to South Dakota. This company is now my exclusive go to company for all my service parts. Great company. Thank you for your help, knowledge and professional assistance
average rating 80%
Sodium Vapor Light 09/29/2020
By Sue Shick
Always pleased with the help and attention we get when we shop here. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They will help with any problem that you throw at them!
average rating 100%
Excellent. 08/20/2020
By Kenny
I was in need of a replacement combustion chamber for my peerless boiler Keith Specialty knew exactly the right fit and all at a great price. They made an unpleasant job much easier. Thank you Keith Specialty!
average rating 100%
First-time Shopper 07/10/2020
By Rob R.
My first time dealing with Keith Specialty Store. Ordered a $450 item in early May and quickly thereafter received an email saying item was back-ordered and wouldn't be shipped until early July. Was pleasantly surprised to get an email in early July saying my order had been shipped. Received item several days later. Am very pleased with the clear and accurate communications I received. Will definitely order again! Thank you!!
average rating 100%
Super Service!!! 03/16/2020
By IGot2P
This company, especially Brenda, is heads and shoulders above most others that I have dealt with. We had our furnace go on the blink in during the Coronavisus disaster and I was glad just to find someplace open and never expected service like I got. They didn't have the needed part on hand but Brenda called one of their suppliers and withing minutes I had a tracking number that the part was on the way. Again, great people and super service!