Store - Reviews

Store

More Details
artist drawing of the store
average rating 100%
Super Service!!! 03/16/2020
By IGot2P
This company, especially Brenda, is heads and shoulders above most others that I have dealt with. We had our furnace go on the blink in during the Coronavisus disaster and I was glad just to find someplace open and never expected service like I got. They didn't have the needed part on hand but Brenda called one of their suppliers and withing minutes I had a tracking number that the part was on the way. Again, great people and super service!
average rating 100%
speedy service 02/04/2020
By michael
excellent, accurate, speedy service. cant ask for more
average rating 100%
Keith Specialty Awesome 01/29/2020
By Michael Foran
I was having a hard time finding the propane gas valve our heater needed. First place took the order and my money and then canceled order and said "inventory issue" and it would take a week to refund my money. Two more failed attempts followed before I tried Keith's. They were out of stock also but followed up and found it elsewhere and arranged 2 day shipping. This is amazing service and support. A+
average rating 100%
New nozzels 01/14/2020
By Randy
Excellent service and very prompt delivery also very to use web site. I will certainly continue to use business.

Thank you

Randy
average rating 100%
mrs. 01/05/2020
By Jo T.
Very pleased with your site and service was just as described.Received order earlier than expected and was the correct part. Thanks for the great service!
average rating 100%
Furnace inducer 12/21/2019
By Michael Blachek
Terrific service, competive price, and arrived on time. I would definitely recommend Keith Speciality for furnace parts. The part looked different than the original, but Keith's team checked with their supplier first, and it was committed that the part would fit, and work in my 11 year old Heil high efficiency furnace. It fit perfectly, and included all the new hardware and gaskets for the installation.
average rating 100%
Top-notch service 12/20/2019
By Gail Heinsohn
This store bends over backwards to be helpful. They carry items that others don't, and go the extra mile in getting them out to customers in need. Thank you!
average rating 100%
Lost Transformer 11/17/2019
By John Luna
Thank you you, couldnt find transformer relay for my furnace and when I did it was over 60 dollars. Got it from Keith Specialty for half that price. Will pass on to everyone I know. 2 👍👍 up.
average rating 100%
Furnace fixer 11/05/2019
By Dan
I was very impressed with the way your customer support was able to identify my older furnaces, AND identify the specific components I was looking for to replace and have on hand as spare parts.
I will most definitely keep using Keithspecialty.com!!
average rating 100%
Awesome 10/29/2019
By Greg
My order came quickly as requested and the transformer fit my furnace perfectly. I highly approve KeithSpecialty for their product and delivery.