Keith Specialty Store - Small Company - Great Service - reviews

800-705-8838 or 724-397-8838

Testimonials - Reviews

Testimonials and Feedback from Our Customers


3/24/2021 (2 1/4 x 10 starting collar, 26 gauge) For some reason it is nearly impossible to find 2-1/4 x 10 ducting parts anywhere, yet you can find registers in this size just about everywhere. I was about to give up on finding the small extension piece I needed and somehow craft my own, but I finally found Keith Specialty through Google search. So glad I did. They had exactly what I needed, had it available in stock, and shipped quickly and securely- got it in just a couple days. Can't ask for better than that! - Jennifer


3/19/2021 (Reznor 120545 venter wheel) Great Customer Service, Quick response and received parts fast. 5 stars - Edmond


3/19/2021 (Armstrong 57W79 pressure switch) Excellent Service! The 57W79 was exactly what I needed and as described. I replaced an older 45695-004 in a Concord furnace with this. Shipping was less than 48 hours from purchase to my porch in Michigan via UPS with tracking number. I almost paid $6 more at Amazon because I was nervous about shipping speed. I'm glad I didn't. Victor


3/10/2021 (Burnham 6111715 induced draft blower) Thank you so much for your quick service. Sandy


3/4/2021 (Store) My sincere "Thank You" to Mike for his assistance troubleshooting a problem with my furnace. He checked stock before I drove an hour and a half to pickup a replacement part. This is the third time Keith Specialty has been there with their excellent knowledge and parts to get my furnace back into operation and keep my family warm. They are the first place I call when I have a problem with my furnace. Mike


3/2/2021 (Reznor 146464 fan control for model FE) Excellent service and perfect shipping. Thank you so much. Laszlo


 We welcome your feedback.  You can read reviews and write your own. 

Click on the store link below to read reviews.

 

0.00
Store
Average rating:
average rating 98%
Store

Selected reviews shown on headings

11/19/2019 - Thank you you, couldn't find transformer relay for my furnace and when I did it was over 60 dollars. Got it from Keith Specialty for half that price. Will pass on to everyone I know. 2 👍👍 up. - John

11/18/19 - I found them with an online search for parts and glad I did. Their search engines will also suggest updated part numbers if you need an older part-- really helpful. Their prices are fair, not excessive like some retailers. They are very thoughtful with finding what you want and shipping it out fast, very fast. ... The parts worked well and my central heat is back online. I've added them to my favorites just in case there's a next time. Thanks! - From Phil

 

 

We also receive feedback via email.