Keith Specialty Store - Small Company - Great Service - reviews

800-705-8838 or 724-397-8838

Testimonials - Reviews

Testimonials and Feedback from Our Customers


6/22/2021 (FL-7 fiberglass pressure tank 22gaL) Very Satisfied with this Company! Product was as described, well packed, delivered sooner than expected and was easy to install with great instructions. Pricing was fair and shipping options were great and received earlier than expected. Very, very happy with this company! Will be looking to them for future issues I have. - K


6/21/2021 (Boshart yard hydrant repair kit) Excellent, will return; 5 Stars - I cannot click on the stars for the review - but would give 5 and more. Great customer service, no issues. Parts exactly what I needed. Will order again in the future. - Christopher


6/8/2021 (Nordyne Miller 624661R outdoor temperature sensor) Fast, on-time delivery; discovered Keith Specialty online while looking for a local supplier of an outdoor temp sensor for our Matag (Nordyne) AC unit. placed the order and the part arrived as scheduled. took about 5 minutes to install and AC was backup and running just in time for 90+ temperatures. - JR


6/5/2021 (Boshart yard hydrant repair kit) Very prompt and efficient service - David


5/29/2021 (7 OD aluminum well cap) This cap is a solid well cap and well built. Being cast aluminum it should last a long time. It is unpainted which is ok with me. The screws are stainless steel which will keep them from corroding? Definitely a good buy. Rik


3/24/2021 (2 1/4 x 10 starting collar, 26 gauge) For some reason it is nearly impossible to find 2-1/4 x 10 ducting parts anywhere, yet you can find registers in this size just about everywhere. I was about to give up on finding the small extension piece I needed and somehow craft my own, but I finally found Keith Specialty through Google search. So glad I did. They had exactly what I needed, had it available in stock, and shipped quickly and securely- got it in just a couple days. Can't ask for better than that! - Jennifer


3/19/2021 (Reznor 120545 venter wheel) Great Customer Service, Quick response and received parts fast. 5 stars - Edmond


3/19/2021 (Armstrong 57W79 pressure switch) Excellent Service! The 57W79 was exactly what I needed and as described. I replaced an older 45695-004 in a Concord furnace with this. Shipping was less than 48 hours from purchase to my porch in Michigan via UPS with tracking number. I almost paid $6 more at Amazon because I was nervous about shipping speed. I'm glad I didn't. Victor


3/10/2021 (Burnham 6111715 induced draft blower) Thank you so much for your quick service. Sandy


3/4/2021 (Store) My sincere "Thank You" to Mike for his assistance troubleshooting a problem with my furnace. He checked stock before I drove an hour and a half to pickup a replacement part. This is the third time Keith Specialty has been there with their excellent knowledge and parts to get my furnace back into operation and keep my family warm. They are the first place I call when I have a problem with my furnace. Mike


3/2/2021 (Reznor 146464 fan control for model FE) Excellent service and perfect shipping. Thank you so much. Laszlo


 We welcome your feedback.  You can read reviews and write your own. 

Click on the store link below to read reviews.

 

0.00
Store
Average rating:
average rating 98%
Store

Selected reviews shown on headings

11/19/2019 - Thank you you, couldn't find transformer relay for my furnace and when I did it was over 60 dollars. Got it from Keith Specialty for half that price. Will pass on to everyone I know. 2 👍👍 up. - John

11/18/19 - I found them with an online search for parts and glad I did. Their search engines will also suggest updated part numbers if you need an older part-- really helpful. Their prices are fair, not excessive like some retailers. They are very thoughtful with finding what you want and shipping it out fast, very fast. ... The parts worked well and my central heat is back online. I've added them to my favorites just in case there's a next time. Thanks! - From Phil

 

 

We also receive feedback via email.